Loading

Opens

 

 
DateEvent

Thu 23rd May

Seniors Pairs Open - Double Shotgun Event - Course Closed until 6.00 pm

Double Shotgun Event - Course Closed until 6.00 pm - Minimum Age 55 on 23rd May, Handicap Limit 24

application---member-2019.pdf

application---visitor-2019.pdf

Mon 3rd Jun

Ladies Open Alliance - Course Closed 7.45 am until 2.30 pm

2019-june-open-alliance-entry-form.pdf

Mon 1st Jul

EVENT FULL - Senior Mixed Open - Course Closed 9.00 am to 3.15 pm

Waiting List only from 12.03.19

2019-senior-mixed-entry-form-v1.pdf

Thu 18th Jul

Ladbrook Park Pro-Am Course Closed until 4.00 pm

Fri 19th Jul

LPGC Order of Merit - Course Closed until 6.00 pm

Sun 28th Jul

Ladbrook Park Bear Open - Course Closed until 4.00 pm

Thu 1st Aug

Senior Open - Course Closed until 4.00 pm

visitors-singles-2019.pdf

members-singles-2019.pdf

Sun 4th Aug

NEW EVENT: Mixed Pairs Open - 1st Tee Closed 11.00 am to 3.00 pm

This is a Brand New Event for Ladbrook, we look forward to welcoming you.

mixed-open-application-form-2019-v2.pdf

Mon 5th Aug

Junior Bear Open - 36 Hole Comp

junior-open-2019-entry-form-v1.pdf

Thu 12th Sep

Seniors Am-Am - Course Closed until 3.00 pm

2019-seniors-am-am-entry-form.pdf

Mon 16th Sep

Ladies Open Alliance 8.30 am to 2.30 pm

2019-september-entry-form---3-ball-alliance.pdf